This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Rings with gemstones

The beady eyes, wonky flowers, ogling skulls and chubby hearts will be dropping on Friday 29th September at 4pm UK time (8am PT / 11am ET).

The rings will be made to order in our Brighton workshop so you can pick your stone and select your size!

Availability

 
 
 
 
 
 

Cart

No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.